SCHUNCK GROUP
SCHUNCK GROUP
SCHUNCK GROUP
SCHUNCK GROUP
Nationale Standorte

OSKAR SCHUNCK
GmbH & Co. KG
Assekuranz-Makler


Zentrale München
Leopoldstraße 20
80802 München
Telefon +49 89381 77-0
Fax + 49 89 381 77-299
info@schunck.de

 

   
Schunckhaus Berlin
Hardenbergstraße 20
10623 Berlin
Telefon +49 30 326778-0
Fax +49 30 32 6778-20
SHBerlin@schunck.de
Schunckhaus Bielefeld
Feilenstraße 31
33602 Bielefeld
Telefon +49 521 52071-0
Fax +49 521 52071-99
SHBielefeld@schunck.de
Schunckhaus Bremen
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 6
28215 Bremen
Tel +49 421 36902-0
Fax +49 421 36902-49
SHBremen@schunck.de
     
Schunckhaus Düsseldorf
Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
Telefon +49 211 13993-0
Fax +49 211 13993-199
SHDuesseldorf@schunck.de
Schunckhaus Frankfurt
Lurgiallee 6-8
60439 Frankfurt/M.
Telefon +49 69 271005-0
Fax +49 69 271005-199
SHFrankfurt@schunck.de
Schunckhaus Freiburg
Leopoldring 1
79098 Freiburg
Tel +49 761 31902-0
Fax +49 761 31902-80
SHFreiburg@schunck.de
     
Schunckhaus Hamburg
Amsinckstraße 59
20097 Hamburg
Telefon +49 40 23777-0
Fax 49 40 23777-299
SHHamburg@schunck.de
Schunckhaus Hannover
Großer Kolonnenweg 18 D1
30163 Hannover
Telefon +49 511 93938-0
Fax +49 511 93938-28
SHHannover@schunck.de
Geschäftsstelle Leipzig
Landsberger Straße 46
04157 Leipzig
Tel +49 341 91943-0
Fax +49 341 91943-22
SHLeipzig@schunck.de
     
Schunckhaus München
Elsenheimerstraße 7
80687 München
Telefon +49 89 38177-0
Fax +49 89 38177-499
SHMuenchen@schunck.de
Schunckhaus Stuttgart
Schloßstraße 76
70176 Stuttgart
Telefon +49 711 64856-0
Fax +49 711 64856-88
SHStuttgart@schunck.de